:::: MENU ::::

Engagements

2017 Engagements

Sunday 14 May              Concert, Memorial Park bandstand, Easingwold, 2 – 4 p.m.

Sunday 28 May              Sutton & Huby Open Gardens, Sutton-on-the-Forest, 1 – 3 p.m.

Sunday 4 June               Concert, Spa Gardens Bandstand, Ripon, 2 – 4 p.m.

Sunday 11 June              Alne Hall, Leonard Cheshire Home, Alne, 1 – 3 p.m.

Sunday 18 June             Concert, Memorial Park bandstand, Easingwold, 2 – 4 p.m.

Saturday 24 June          Easingwold Marching Band Contest, Easingwold, from 5 p.m.

Sunday 16 July               Concert, Memorial Park bandstand, Easingwold, 2 – 4 p.m.

Sunday 3 September     Concert, Memorial Park bandstand, Easingwold, 2 – 4 p.m.

Saturday 11 November   Armistice Day Service, Easingwold, 10.30 a.m.

Sunday 12 November     Remembrance Sunday Service, Helperby Memorial, 10.30 a.m.

Wednesday 6 December  Carol Service, Holy Trinity Church, Yearsley, 7.30 p.m.

Saturday 9 December    Carols at Treboom Microbrewery, Shipton-by-Beningbrough, 1 – 3.30 p.m.

Monday 11 December    Carol Service, Raskelf Church, 7.30 p.m.

Saturday 16 December  Easingwold Lions Community Carol Singing, Easingwold Market Place, 5.30 p.m.

Sunday 17 December     Carol Service, Easingwold Parish Church, 6.30 p.m.

2018 Engagements

Saturday 3 March           Concert, Galtres Centre, Easingwold, 7.30 p.m.

Sunday 17 June                Easingwold Memorial Park Bandstand concert, 2 – 4 p.m.

Sunday 8 July                  Harrogate Valley Gardens Bandstand concert, 2 – 4 p.m.

Sunday 15 July                 Easingwold Memorial Park Bandstand concert, 2 – 4 p.m.

Sunday 2 September       Easingwold Memorial Park Bandstand concert, 2 – 4 p.m.